Home > For Kids >

Alexander Storybook Series
Alexander Storybook Series

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $24.99

Stock Status:In Stock
Product Code: ALEXBOOKS

Alexander the Elephant and his charming friends have taught thousands of children who have food allergies how to stay safe and that they're not alone. This 10-book collection teaches young readers about their own food allergies through the experiences of Alexander, Lenny, Sally, and the other loveable characters as they face everyday situations - having a babysitter, eating away from home, going to school, and more. This set is intended for children ages 2 to 7.
  • Set includes 11 books.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »